Contact

 

Rights and representation:

Literary Agent:

Eleanor Jackson at Dunow, Carlson & Lerner Agency, eleanor@dclagency.com

Film and TV Agent:

Brooke Ehrlich at The Sanford Ehrlich Company, brooke@sanfordehrlich.com

 ~*~*~

For review copies of Tanaz’s books and other publicity related queries:

US Publicity:

Kelsey Marrujo at Macmillan Children’s Publishing Group, kelsey.marrujo@macmillan.com

India Publicity:

Smit Zaveri at Penguin Random House India, szaveri@penguinrandomhouse.in

Canada Publicity (A Girl Like That):

Fernanda Viveiros at Raincoast Books, fernanda@raincoast.com

Canada Publicity (The Beauty of the Moment):

Sam Devotta at Penguin Random House Canada, sdevotta@penguinrandomhouse.com

~*~*~

Write to Tanaz:

tanazbhathenabooks@gmail.com

 

Advertisements